Serving the children of the World
Read more
Serving the children of the World
Read more
Serving the children of the World
Read more
Serving the children of the World
Read more
Previous
Next
Kiwanis

KIWANIS IS A GLOBAL VOLUNTEER ORGANIZATION

Kiwanis is a global volunteer organization dedicated to improving our world, child by child and community by community.

The Kiwanis motto is ‘Serving the Children of the World’. Kiwanis volunteers contribute to the well-being and development of children in many ways.

ACTIVITIES

TOP ACTIVITIES

Since its inception in Belgium in 1979, Special Olympics Belgium has been able to count on the support and assistance of the Kiwanians, both through the participation of volunteers and through financial assistance and sponsorship.

Being sick and hospitalized is no fun for anyone, especially children. The Kiwanis rag doll helps them through these difficult times. For 25 years thousands of dolls have passed through the hands of little patients.

Fostering positive emotional development in children, allowing them to develop care and respect for themselves and others, is critical for them to become emotionally intelligent adults.

Speech of the Governor

Dear friend,

The new KIWANIS year of the District BELGIUM-LUXEMBOURG has begun and we welcome you to our new website. Go through it and see what Kiwanis is doing and the commitment of the approximately 4,000 Kiwanians in Belgium and Luxembourg.

The members of our 200 clubs voluntarily work about 120,000 hours a year on social projects explained here. To carry out our motto ‘Serving the Children of the World’ we do fundraising with club and coordinated activities like the Kiwanis pop, Special Olympics, Viva for Life and many others. But more of that in the website.

NEWS

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code

Kiwanis

Kiwanis est une organisation bénévole mondiale

Kiwanis est une organisation mondiale de bénévoles qui se consacre à l’amélioration du monde, enfant par enfant et communauté par communauté.

La devise du Kiwanis est “Servir les enfants du monde”. Les volontaires Kiwanis contribuent de nombreuses manières au bien-être et au développement des enfants.

Activités

MEILLEURES ACTIVITÉS

Merci aux clubs aux clubs du district Belgique Luxembourg pour leur générosité qui a permis au Kiwanis Children’s Fund in Europe d’acheminer 5000 ‘Christmas Box’ vers l’Ukraine.

Depuis sa création en Belgique en 1979, Special Olympics Belgium a pu compter sur le soutien et l’aide des Kiwaniens, tant par la participation de bénévoles que par l’aide financière et le parrainage.

Être malade et être hospitalisé n’est un plaisir pour personne et certainement pas pour les enfants. La poupée chiffon Kiwanis les aide dans ces périodes difficiles. Depuis 25 ans, le Kiwanis Belgique-Luxembourg soutient les enfant malades.

Mot du Gouverneur

Cher ami,

La nouvelle année KIWANIS du District BELGIUM-LUXEMBOURG a commencé et nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur notre nouveau site web. Parcourez-le et voyez ce que fait le Kiwanis et l’engagement des quelque 4000 Kiwaniens de Belgique et du Luxembourg.

Les membres de nos 200 clubs travaillent bénévolement environ 120.000 heures par an sur des projets sociaux expliqués ici. Pour mettre en œuvre notre devise “Servir les enfants du monde” nous collectons des fonds par le biais de clubs et d’activités coordonnées comme le de Kiwanis pop, Special Olympics, Viva for Lifeet bien d’autres. Mais nous en reparlerons sur le site web.

Nouvelles

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code